Eric Daniel

Lead Pastor
Eric@hccnapa.com

Pat McConville

Remain Students Pastor
Pat@hccnapa.com

Celina Castrillo

Marketing
Celina@hccnapa.com

Sally Jones

Office Manager
Sally@hccnapa.com

Jordan Abina

Senior Associate Pastor
Jordan@hccnapa.com

Tyler & Kara Lowe

College Ministry/SUM College
Tyler@hccnapa.com

Darlene Washburn

Women’s Ministry Pastor
Darlene@hccnapa.com

Brad Louks

Spiritual Growth Pastor
Brad@hccnapa.com

Andrew Washburn

Worship Staff
Andrew@hccnapa.com

Magen Birchard

Elementary Director
Megan@hccnapa.com

Stacy Marks

Hillside Kids Pastor
Stacy@hccnapa.com

Jen Swift

Worship Staff
Jen@hccnapa.com

Jessalyn Hood

Hillside Groups Assistant
Jessalyn@hccnapa.com