Eric Daniel

Lead Pastor
eric@hccnapa.com

Tony Hankins

Youth Pastor
tony@hccnapa.com

Andrew Washburn

Worship Staff
andrew@hccnapa.com

Jordan Abina

Associate Pastor
jordan@hccnapa.com

Kenny Gracia

College Pastor
kenny@hccnapa.com

Amy James

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Brad Louks

Associate Pastor
brad@hccnapa.com

Tyler Lowe

S.U.M. Director
tlowe@sum.edu

Peyton Gracia

Office
peyton@hccnapa.com

Stacy Marks

Children’s Pastor
stacy@hccnapa.com

Jen Swift

School Of Worship Director
jen@hccnapa.com

Kara Lowe

Marketing
foley_071@yahoo.com