Eric Daniel

Lead Pastor
eric@hccnapa.com

Tony Hankins

Remain Students Pastor
tony@hccnapa.com

Kara Lowe

Marketing/College Ministries
foley_071@yahoo.com

Casie Egloff

Office Manager
casie@hccnapa.com

Jordan Abina

Senior Associate Pastor
jordan@hccnapa.com

Tyler Lowe

S.U.M./ College Ministries
tlowe@sum.edu

Darlene Washburn

Women’s Ministry Pastor
darlene@hccnapa.com

Brad Louks

Spiritual Growth Pastor
brad@hccnapa.com

Andrew Washburn

Worship Staff
andrew@hccnapa.com

Jamie Hooker

Elementary Director
jamie@hccnapa.com

Stacy Marks

Hillside Kids Pastor
stacy@hccnapa.com

Jen Swift

Worship Staff
jen@hccnapa.com

Jessalyn Hood

Youth Ministry
jessalyn@hccnapa.com