Eric Daniel

Lead Pastor
eric@hccnapa.com

Tony Hankins

Youth Pastor
tony@hccnapa.com

Kara Lowe

Marketing
foley_071@yahoo.com

Jordan Abina

Associate Pastor
jordan@hccnapa.com

Tyler Lowe

S.U.M. Director
College Ministry
tlowe@sum.edu

Brad Louks

Associate Pastor
brad@hccnapa.com

Andrew Washburn

Worship Staff
andrew@hccnapa.com

Stacy Marks

Children’s Pastor
stacy@hccnapa.com

Jen Swift

Worship Staff
jen@hccnapa.com